Upcoming 2020 CRUSH Gigs

​​Postponed Friday, April 10, 2020    Big Falls Inn,  White Marsh MD

​11818 Philadelphia Rd White Marsh MD 21162   410-256-2500 
Crush will be Rockin' the hits of the 80's to today.  Music from 7:00pm to 11:00pm


Postponed Saturday, April 18, 2020  Sylvesters, Baltimore County                                   443-559-8012  7326 Golden Ring Rd. Essex MD 21221
 Music from 9pm to 1am


Friday, April 25, 2020       The New Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD              
410-285-8318 - 7018 Holabird Avenue Dundalk MD 21222
Music from 8:30pm to 12:30am


Saturday, May 5 2020, Papa's Smokehouse and Saloon, Baltimore County                    443-712-7272    2715 North Point Rd. Dundalk MD 21222
Music from 9:00pm to 1:00am


Sunday, May 10, 2020 Sue Island Grill & Crab House, Essex                                          410-574-0009 900 Baltimore Yacht Club Road Essex MD 21221
Music from 4:00pm to 8:00pm


Friday, May 15, 2020    Big Falls Inn,  White Marsh MD
​11818 Philadelphia Rd White Marsh MD 21162   410-256-2500 
Crush will be Rockin' the hits of the 80's to today.  Music from 7:00pm to 11:00pm. 


Saturday, May 23, 2020    St. Claire Carnival, Essex
​716 Myrth Avenue Essex MD 21221410-687-6011                                                                            Music from 6:30pm to 10:30pm


​​Friday, June 5, 2020   Maryland Yacht Club, Private                                                        1500 Fairview Road Pasadena MD 21122
410-255-4444   Anne Arundel County


​Friday, June 19, 2020       The New Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD              
410-285-8318 - 7018 Holabird Avenue Dundalk MD 21222
Music from 8:30pm to 12:30am


​Saturday, June 20, 2020  Private Party                                                                                   Essex MD 21221
Music from 4:00pm to 8:00pm


Friday, July 3, 2020 Sue Island Grill & Crab House, Essex                                              410-574-0009 900 Baltimore Yacht Club Road Essex MD 21221
Music from 7:00pm to 11:00pm


Friday, June 26, 2020       Box Hill Outdoor concert, Abington             
3459 Merchant Boulevard Abingdon MD 21009
Harford County.   Music from 7:30pm to 9:00pm


​Saturday, June 27, 2020      Carson Creekside,  Middle River, MD                 
410-238-0080   1110 Beech Drive Middle River MD 21220-5203
Music from 8:00pm to 12:00am.


Thursday, July 16, 2020       Turf Valley Outdoor Concert              
Turf Valley Towne Square, Ellicott City, MD
Music from


Saturday, July 24th, 2020    Main Stage Bar & Grill, Woodstock, MD                                            10795 Birmingham Way #15 Woodstock MD 21163   410-461-2900                                       Howard County.  Music from 7:00pm to 11:00am


Friday, August 21, 2020 American Legion Post #276                                                   8068 Quarterfield Road Severn MD 21144
410-969-8028   Anne Arundel County


Saturday, August 22, 2020   Baltimore County                                                                     877-278-0961  Hilltop Rd. & Bloomsbury Ave. Catonsville MD 21228
 Music from 


​Saturday, September 5, 2020       The New Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD              
410-285-8318 - 7018 Holabird Avenue Dundalk MD 21222
Music from 8:30pm to 12:30am


Friday, September 18, 2020 Sue Island Grill & Crab House, Essex                                     410-574-0009 900 Baltimore Yacht Club Road Essex MD 21221
Music from 7:00pm to 11:00pm


Saturday, October 10, 2020   Emmittsburg                                                                  Private Party


​Friday, October 9, 2020       The New Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD              
410-285-8318 - 7018 Holabird Avenue Dundalk MD 21222
Music from 8:30pm to 12:30am


​​Saturday, November 21, 2020   Maryland Yacht Club, Private                                            1500 Fairview Road Pasadena MD 21122
410-255-4444   Anne Arundel County


Wednesday, November 25, 2020      Carson Creekside,  Middle River, MD                 
410-238-0080   1110 Beech Drive Middle River MD 21220-5203                    
Thanksgiving Eve at Carson's.  Music from 8:00pm to 12:00am. 


Saturday, December 5, 2020       The New Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD              
410-285-8318 - 7018 Holabird Avenue Dundalk MD 21222
Music from 8:30pm to 12:30am