Upcoming 2020 CRUSH Gigs

Friday, August 21 Grill & Chill  UAW Hall, Baltimore City                                                  1010 South Oldham Street Baltimore MD 21224  410-276-8789                              Music from 5:30 to 9:00                                                                         


​​Saturday, August 22, 2020     Papa's Smokehouse                                                      North Point Rd. Dundalk MD 21222
443-712-7272   Baltimore County                                                                                  Music From 9pm to 1am


Saturday, September 5, 2020       The New Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD              
410-285-8318 - 7018 Holabird Avenue Dundalk MD 21222
Music from 8:30pm to 12:30am


Saturday, September 12, 2020, Dundalk    Jimmy's Famous Seafood                        6526 Holabird Avenue Dundalk MD 21224
410-633-4040   Baltimore City


Friday, September 18, 2020      Sue Island Grill & Crab House, Essex                                410-574-0009 900 Baltimore Yacht Club Road Essex MD 21221
Music from 7:00pm to 11:00pm


Saturday, September 19, 2020 Private Party                                                                Music from 5:30 to 9:30


Saturday, October 10, 2020   Emmittsburg                                                                  Private Party


​Friday, October 9, 2020       The New Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD              
410-285-8318 - 7018 Holabird Avenue Dundalk MD 21222
Music from 8:30pm to 12:30am


​​Saturday, November 21, 2020   Maryland Yacht Club, Private                                            1500 Fairview Road Pasadena MD 21122
410-255-4444   Anne Arundel County


Wednesday, November 25, 2020      Carson Creekside,  Middle River, MD                 
410-238-0080   1110 Beech Drive Middle River MD 21220-5203                    
Thanksgiving Eve at Carson's.  Music from 8:00pm to 12:00am. 


Saturday, December 5, 2020       The New Phillips Inn,  Dundalk MD              
410-285-8318 - 7018 Holabird Avenue Dundalk MD 21222
Music from 8:30pm to 12:30am